Friday, August 7, 2009

Lynette's Porch Party

10 Things About Me

1. I am a 22 year old SAHM to an 19 month old boy and a 5 month old girl.

2. I have been married 3 and a half years to the man of my dreams.

3. We live in a small town in NE Oklahoma.

4. I love Photography and I am taking classes for it. Here is a pic...

5. I am a major goof at times.

6. I love to be outdoors. Camping, canoeing, you name it, I would do it.

7. I am the ultimate dare devil. I want to go sky diving some day.

8. I already can't wait to have another baby. Family is my life!

9. I live in the country, but I am a big city girl.

10. I am new to my walk with God and I am striving to be a better person.


  1. Thanks for sharing, I'm glad you are walking with God, He makes it so much easier

  2. Great pics & what cute kids !!! Thanx for sharing. I love being outdoors too.

  3. Love the pics, Ivy...good to see you here on Lynnette's "porch"...finally posted my 10 things this afternoon...I enjoyed learning more about you!


  4. Small town is the place to be! I think you'll make a great photographer!

  5. What great pictures of your Babies. Love this post and your blog. You are doing a great job

  6. Yeah, another goof ball! I love when I spot others out there. hee hee

    You do a great job taking pics. I'm learning and enjoying it so much. I'm getting excited to get my new lens - just a cheap one, but different anyway. :)

    Sky diving huh? I don't know why, but that does NOT sound fun to me. Give me a roller coaster... but sky diving...uh no.

    It was fun visiting again today. Thanks for linking up.